National Headquarters

AMERICAN FRIENDS OF MAGEN DAVID ADOM

352 Seventh Avenue, Suite 400
New York, NY 10001 Toll-Free: 866.632.2763, Tel: 212.757.1627, Fax: 212.757.4662
info@afmda.org

Regions

Northeast Region

AFMDA NORTHEAST REGION

352 Seventh Avenue, Suite 400
New York, NY 10001
Toll-Free: 866.632.2763
Tel: 212.757.1627
Fax: 212.757.4662
northeast@afmda.org

AFMDA Greater Philadelphia Area

PO Box 52158
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Tel: 215.947.7007
philadelphia@afmda.org

AFMDA New England

PO Box 600714
Newton, MA 02460
Tel: 617.916.1827

new-england@afmda.org

Midwest Region

AFMDA MIDWEST REGION

23215 Commerce Park Road, Suite 306
Beachwood, OH 44122
Toll-Free: 877.405.3913
Tel: 216.342.4032
Fax: 216.342.4034
midwest@afmda.org

AFMDA Upper Midwest/Chicagoland

3175 Commercial Avenue, Suite 101
Northbrook, IL 60062
Toll-Free: 888.674.4871
Tel: 847.509.9802
Fax: 847.509.9807

Western Region

AFMDA WESTERN REGION

6505 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Toll-Free: 800.323.2371
Tel: 323.655.4655
Fax: 323.655.4659
western@afmda.org

Southeast Region

AFMDA SOUTHEAST REGION

3300 PGA Blvd., Suite 970
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: 561.835.0510
Fax: 561.835.9410
southeast@afmda.org

AFMDA Israel

Tel: 053.761.4220
israeloffice@afmda.org

Direct Mail Donations

All reply envelopes in direct mail solicitations are addressed to our secure lockbox in Washington, DC.

 
First Class Mail:
PO Box 96402
Washington, DC 20090-6402
Business Reply Mail:
PO Box 96402
Washington, DC 20077-7929